speedrun video
Welcome
Login / Register
-

NEW Spring Campaign in Trackmania - All Author Medals Speedrun

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in SpeedRun
48 Views

Description

Another new campaign has finally released for trackmania!
This is the fourth campaign, Spring 2021 with another 25 maps to play.
Here is my first impressions playing through the campaign I hope you enjoy!

My Schedule:

5+ YouTube Uploads a week at around 4:30 AM AEST | 6:30PM GMT | 1:30PM EST
I also stream at 7:30PM AEST (9:30 AM GMT / 4:30 AM EST) on twitch every day!
Make sure to come hangout live! - https://www.twitch.tv/simplynick

All Author Medal Times & Leaderboards: https://trackmania.io/#/campaigns/0/8449

Map Timestamps:

00:00 - Introduction
00:57 - Spring 01
02:15 - Spring 02
03:10 - Spring 03
07:31 - Spring 04
09:23 - Spring 05
11:00 - Spring 06
12:22 - Spring 07
13:45 - Spring 08
14:28 - Spring 09
16:06 - Spring 10
19:52 - Spring 11
23:52 - Spring 12
26:08 - Spring 13
27:26 - Spring 14
29:27 - Spring 15
37:42 - Spring 16
40:21 - Spring 17
43:09 - Spring 18
45:52 - Spring 19
49:38 - Spring 20
53:42 - Spring 21
56:50 - Spring 22
01:00:13 - Spring 23
01:04:01 - Spring 24
01:14:38 - Spring 25
01:14:38 - Spring 25
01:23:07 - Overview & Thoughts

Videos To Watch:

Summer 2020 Campaign - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OqJrqhsanrc
Fall 2020 Campaign - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKPvtOStPWc
Winter 2020 Campaign - https://youtu.be/WqstVpbtdn0

Friends Socials:
https://twitter.com/JoranWitte
https://www.twitch.tv/thejmj
https://www.twitch.tv/paulmall

MY SOCIALS:

Twitch Channel: https://www.twitch.tv/simplynick
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/simplynick
Discord: https://discord.gg/uXgN6nA
Twitter Profile: https://www.twitter.com/ItzSimplyNick
Steam Group: https://www.steamcommunity.com/groups/SimplyNick
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ItzSimplyNick

SUPPORT ME:

Donate: https://twitch.streamlabs.com/simplynick#/
Twitch sub: https://go.twitch.tv/subs/simplynick

#trackmania #trackmaniaspringcampaign #trackmaniacampaign #trackmania2020springcampaign
#trackmaniacampaignmaps #trackmaniaspringmaps #trackmania2020 #trackmania2020campaign #trackmania2020campaignmaps #trackmania2020springmaps

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS