speedrun video
Welcome
Login / Register
-

All Maps Speedrun on the NEW Update - Phasmophobia [LVL 3751]

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in SpeedRun
15 Views

Description

The Phasmophobia All maps Speedrun on the New Update is HERE! My previous record was 45 minutes and we tried to break that. To avoid spoilers I won't tell you if we did it. But I'll say that this was an absolutely lovely Phasmophobia speedrun, we had SUPER cool ghosts. I hope you enjoy this speedrun as much as I did! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on https://www.twitch.tv/insym
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/InsymTtv
Join the community discord: https://discord.gg/insym

SPOILERS BELOW
The Total in Game Time for this run was 40 min and 12 sec

NOTE: This video was recorded on patch 0.28.5.2

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS